Trianglar / Triangles

Ytterligare ett täcke blev klart under mina ”quiltarveckor”. Det består till hälften av HST (halfsquare triangles) och dessa är sydda av scraps. Täcker mäter 90cm x120cm (36″ x 48″), ett inte så stort täcke m a o🙂 Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Tur för mig att hon har ”öppet” ända till i kväll, eftersom jag oftast missar måndagar!

Another quilt was finished during my ”quiltingweeks”. Half of it contains HST (halfsquare triangles) and they are from scraps. The quilt measures 36″ x 48″ (90cm x 120cm), it´s not a very big quilt I would say🙂 I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. Lucky for me, her blog is ”open” til tonight, since I keep on missing Mondays!

triangel

triangelnära

Nu vill jag skicka ett stort TACK till Claire i Frankrike (bloggen Claire93). Hon kom ihåg min ”inte-födelsedag” och skickade mig fina 5″ tyger och ett jättesött nålbrev, som jag gissar att hon har sytt! Tack, tack, jag blev jätteglad!!!!!

Now I want to send a big THANK YOU to Claire in France (the blog Claire93). She remembered my ”un-birthday” and sent me gorgeous 5″ fabrics and a very sweet packet of needles. I guess she´s sewn it herself! Thank you so much, it made me very happy!!!!!!!!

claire

7 thoughts on “Trianglar / Triangles

  1. It’s a lovely quilt, not huge, but perfect! And we quilters and stitchers are a generous lot – you sent me fabric, Claire sends you fabrics. It all goes round and round!

Kommentera

