Broderiet 2:a Advent / The Embroidery the 2nd Advent

Detta inlägg kommer lite sent🙂 Anledningarna är många. Bl a har  jag varit på julkonsert i vår kyrka. Jag sjunger i kören! Dessutom planerade jag att ha mitt broderi färdigt till idag, men så blev det inte. Det får bli om tre veckor istället!

This post is a bit late🙂 The reasons are many. Among other things I´ve been to a christmas conserte in our church. I´m singing in the choir! Besides that I did plan to have my embroidery finished today, but it failed. You´ll have to wait three more weeks!

broderi12

Tyget jag syr på är fortfarande vitt, men det var mörkt ute när jag tog fotot🙂 Besök gärna de andra damerna i vår broderigrupp! Här är länkarna:

The fabric I´m stitching on is still white, but it was dark outside when I took the photo🙂 Do visit the other ladies in our embroidery group! Here are the links:

Avis, Claire, Kate, Carole, LucyAnne, Jule, Wendy, Cathy, Jacqui, Jess.

12 thoughts on “Broderiet 2:a Advent / The Embroidery the 2nd Advent

Kommentera

