Ditt och datt / This And That

Lite allt möjligt med andra ord! Häromdagen fick jag ett stort paket, som visade sig innehålla tygscraps av alla storlekar. Det var min vinst från novembers bokutmaning hos ”Majas Paradis”. Gissa om jag blev glad🙂 Stort tack till dig, Maria! Jag har redan börjat sy på decemberutmaningen!

A little bit of everything, that is! The other day the postman brought me a big package filled with fabricscraps in different sizes. It was my prize from the blog ”Majas Paradis” and her monthly bookchallenge. I did a happy dance and haven´t stopped yet🙂 I´m sending you a big Thank you Maria! I´ve already started on the bookchallenge for December!

megavinst

Fortsätter sy bokstäver, har nu kommit till Z. Bara Å, Ä och Ö kvar. Ja, sen ska de ju sys ihop också🙂 Färdig innan jul……..kanske!

Continuing sewing letters, right now Z is done. I just have the Swedish letters Å, Ä and Ö left to sew. Then, of course, I have to sew everything together🙂 Finished before Christmas………..well, maybe!

alfabetaz

Alla mina ”Kakfatsrutor” är nu färdigsmyckade! Nu ska jag skära rent dem och sy ihop dem.

All my ”Cakedishblocks” are now fully sewn with buttons and laces. Now I just have to cut them clean and piece them together!

kakfat1112

6 thoughts on “Ditt och datt / This And That

Kommentera

