ScrapHappy Day idag / ScrapHappy Day Today

Ja, så är det🙂 Den 15:e varje månad firar Kate och jag ScrapHappy Day. Vill du vara med och fira? Bara skriv det i en kommentar och vi länkar till din sida!

Yes, so it is🙂 The 15th every month Kate and I are celebrating ScrapHappy Day. Do you want to join us? Just leave a comment and we will link to your blog!

https://talltalesfromchiconia.wordpress.com/

https://desertskyquilts.wordpress.com/

hhttps://knettycraft.wordpress.com/

ttp://tittisquiltlek.blogspot.se/

Jag fortsätter sy ihop mina 1.5″ kvadrater. Blocken består nu av 8 x 16 rutor, dvs 128 rutor. Jag har sytt ganska många stora block, men inser att jag behöver fler till mitt täcke. Det är bara att skära till fler små rutor av mitt scrap🙂

I keep on sewing my 1.5″ squares. The big block are now 8 x 16 squares large, that is 128 squares totally. I have sewn quite a lot of these big blocks, but I know I have to sew even more for my quilt. So, it´s back to the scraps and cut some more 1.5″ squares🙂

happydec

Tisdag idag och jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta! En jättebra blogg med många fina idéer, bli inspirerad!

Tuesday today and I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell! A great blog with lots of nice ideas, get inspired!

14 thoughts on “ScrapHappy Day idag / ScrapHappy Day Today

  1. Wow! It’s so big already, and so beautiful! And we both managed to get a post ready despite forgetting all about the date – too busy with other things. I hope I’m better organised next month, so I don’t forget to send out the reminder in good time.

Kommentera

