Ännu en vinst / Another Prize

För några veckor sedan vann jag ett härligt tyg av Eva, bloggen Bambi syr med sin quiltglädje! Jag har sedan jag fick tyget gått och funderat på vad jag ska sy av det! Tyget är lite speciellt, ett ”godistyg” kan man säga. M-karameller som tjoar, ler och vinkar. Till slut fick det bli  en väska!

Some weeks ago, I won a great fabric from Eva at the blog ”Bambi syr med sin quiltglädje” (Bambi is sewing with her quiltingjoy), this is a very free translation🙂 ! Since then I´ve been thinking what to do with the fabric. The fabric is a bit special, you could call it a ”candyfabric”. M-candies shouting, smiling and waving theire hands. I decided to sew a bag!

mmväska

Skaparen av denna söta väska heter Lorraine, mönstret finns HÄR. Jag hittade länken på Rikstäckets hemsida, Tips och trix. Där kan du hitta fler tips och jag tackar för det!!! I botten på väskan syr man in ett snöre. Jag använder ”kakelsnöre”, inköpt på Biltema. Det får bli mitt tips🙂

The creator of this cute bag is Lorraine, the pattern is found HERE. I, myself, found the link on the site Rikstäcket (Swedish quiltorganisation), at theire Tips and Trix. You can find even more tips there, which I am very thankful for. At the bottom of the bag you use a piping cord and I found mine at a Swedish store, Biltema. A tilecord, sort of🙂

5 thoughts on “Ännu en vinst / Another Prize

  1. What a fun bag, all covered with happy M&Ms! I looked at my bag today, and thought ”I must make another” but I really don’t have time if I want to get this quilt done!

Kommentera

