Gott Nytt År! / Happy New Year!

2016…….Dags att fundera på vad jag ska göra i år. Att fortsätta sy klart mina UFO:n är självklart. Jag har ju några som ligger och väntar🙂

2016…..Time to start figuring out what to do this year. Continue finishing my UFO:s is a must. I do have some, lying in their boxes, waiting🙂

ufon

Naturligtvis fortsätter jag med Rainbow Scrap Challenge från bloggen ”Soscrappy”. En ny färg varje månad. Detta blir mitt fjärde år jag är med och i år planerar jag att sy en stad! Jag har börjat skissa och färglagt en bild, men den kan hinna ändra sig under året. Vi får se!

Of course I´ll continue with The Rainbow Scrap Challenge at the blog ”Soscrappy”. A new color every month. This will be my fourth year I´m participating and this time I´m planning to sew a city! I´ve already started drawing and coloring a sketch, but it might change during the year. You never know!

staden1

Nytt för i år blir Quilty 365, bloggen Quilty Folk. Där syr man en ruta om dan, en ruta med en cirkel på och cirkeln ska visa hur du upplevt dagen! Jag hoppas att jag kan hänga med hela året🙂

New for me this year is Quilty 365, the blog Quilty Folk. There you sew a block every day, a block with a circle on and the circle describes your feeling or mood that day! I hope I´ll managed to sew a block every day the whole year🙂

quilty1

Egentligen skulle jag vilja följa en BOM också, men det ska vara ganska små rutor och gärna lite moderna mönster. Så om du känner till en sådan BOM, får du gärna tipsa om det i kommentaren!

I´d also like to follow a BOM, but it should have rather small blocks and some modern patterns. If you know of such a BOM, please let me know. Write about it in the comment!

19 thoughts on “Gott Nytt År! / Happy New Year!

  1. I love the look of your quilty city, what a clever idea. And yes, it would probably be a good idea to finish some of your UFOs, but they’ve waited a while – a bit longer won’t hurt!

  2. Godt nyttår! Så bra at du også er med på RSC16 og Quilty365. Da følger vi hverandre videre. Byen din ser spennende ut. Jeg har ikke bestemt meg for en blokk enda.

  3. God fortsättning önskar jag dej också!

    Så flitig du är vid symaskinen och vilken karaktär att följa dessa utmaningar. Ser fram emot dina bloggningar om dessa.

    Ha de gott!

Kommentera

