Små blå hus / Tiny Blue Houses

Jag följer bloggen Soscrappy och hennes Rainbow Scrap Challenge för fjärde året i rad! I år ska jag sy en stad, som jag har ritat.

I follow the blog Soscrappy and her Rainbow Scrap Challenge for the fourth year in a row! This year I´m gonna sew a city, a pattern I drew myself.

staden1

Januarifärgen är blå, så jag börjar med de blå husen. Jag har inte sytt dem helt klara. Till taket hör en HST, så den får jag vänta med att sy tills det kommer rätt månadsfärg🙂 Dessutom måste jag kanske tänka på att dela upp husen i rutor, så det blir enklare att sy ihop alla till slut!

The color of January is blue, so I started with the blue houses. They aren´t quite finished yet. The roof ends with a HST, so I´ll have to wait till that color comes up🙂 Besides that, I guess I have to divide the patern into squares, to make it easier to sew the pieces together in the end!

blåhus

29 thoughts on “Små blå hus / Tiny Blue Houses

  1. Well great minds must think alike because I have been designing one too LOL but more Cornish fishing village so not as colourful. You have chosen some beautiful blues and complementary colours. I love your title photo too for its exuberant colours

  2. Ping: Bruna hus / Brown Houses | Rutigt – G Adrian

Kommentera

