Quilt 365, andra delen / Second Part

Snart är det slut på Januari och jag fortsätter sy mina ”dagens prick”. Ni vet, quilt 365, där man syr en ruta om dagen. En ruta som visar lite hur jag upplevt just den dagen. Jag har sytt fram till dag 19, men plockar varje dag fram ett tyg. Bakgrundstyget är vitt i januari. De dagar det snöat har jag ett mönstrat vitt tyg.

Soon January is ending and I continue to my ”dot of the day”. You know, Quilt 365, where you sew a block a day. A block that show how your day has been. I´ve finished block 19, but I do continue to pick the right fabric for every day. The background fabric is white now in January. When it snows I use a patterned white fabric.

quilt36419jan2

Vill ni ha mer inspiration? Besök då bloggen EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Under de följande veckorna kommer hon bl a att ha en beskrivning på en samplerquilt med trianglar. Spännande, eller hur!!!

Do you want some more inspiration? Do visit the blog EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. During the following weeks she is gonna have a tutorial on how to sew a samplerquilt with triangles. Exciting, isn´t it?!!!!

22 thoughts on “Quilt 365, andra delen / Second Part

Kommentera

