Trianglar och lite till / Triangles and Something More

Tredje triangelblocket är nu klart. Det blev lite mörkt med det lila tyget, men jag låter det vara så. Mönstren till de olika trianglarna hittar jag hos Eva. Där hittar ni också länkar till en mängd andra bloggar och, förstås, Evas inspirerande foton! Här är länken:

The third triangle block is done! The purple fabric made the block a bit dark, but I´ll let it be that way. I found the pattern  at Evas´ blog. There you can also find lots of links to more quilters and, of course, Evas´ inspiring photos! Here is the link:

http://bambisyr-evaj.blogspot.se/

triangel33

Jag fortsätter sy på täcket Allietare, design Bonnie Hunter. Först tänkte jag göra en mindre version av täcket, men när jag fick se det färdiga resultatet, blev jag väldigt förtjust i det. Nu syr jag det stora täcket🙂

I continue to sew the quilt Allietare, design Bonnie Hunter. At first I was planning to sew a smaller version, but when I saw the finished quilt, I know I just had to sew the whole big quilt🙂

3allietare

Mina minirutor blir fler och fler. Just nu är de 15 stycken, även om det inte ser ut så. De är ju så små! Jag har fått en mängd scraps från ”Majas Paradis” och en del blir jättebra till minirutorna. Tack Maja!!!!

I´m sewing more and more miniblocks. Right now I have 15 blocks, even if doesn´t look like so many. The blocks are so small! I recently received a whole bunch of scraps from ”Majas Paradis” and some of them are very useful when you are sewing miniblocks. Thank you Maja!!!!!

15minisar

 

7 thoughts on “Trianglar och lite till / Triangles and Something More

Kommentera

