Bruna hus / Brown Houses

Månadens färg i februari är brun, med lite rosa om man så vill🙂 Det är bloggen Soscrappy som bestämt det. Jag fortsätter sy mina hus. Har även fått klart ytterligare ett blått hus från förra månaden.

The color of February is brown, add a little bit pink if you want🙂 It´s the blog Soscrappy who has decided that! I keep on sewing my houses. I have even finished another blue house from last month.

brunahus

På fotot har jag försökt sätta husen, där de ska vara på bonaden. Vill du se mitt mönster, klicka HÄR! Nu har jag dessutom delat upp bilden i mindre rutor. Det är därför all delar inte är ihopsydda än🙂

On the photo I have tried to pin the houses, where they are gonna be on the finished wall quilt. If you want to see my pattern, just click HERE! I have also divided the pattern into smaller squares. That´s why all the pieces aren´t sewn together yet🙂

14 thoughts on “Bruna hus / Brown Houses

  1. I went back to look at your design – you will have sooo many little houses to fit together at the end, and so many incomplete seams. It’s a gorgeous design, but very brave🙂

Kommentera

