Prickar, trianglar och andra utmaningar :) / Dots, Triangles and Other Challenges :)

I början på året brukar jag försöka att hitta en bra quilt-along, som jag kan följa. I år har jag hakat på två stycken, Dagens prick (Quilty 365) och 365 Challenges. Lika roliga båda två, men på båda q-a krävs det att man hänger med. En ruta om dagen🙂

In the beginning of a new year, I always try to find a good quilt-along to follow. This year I´m following two different q-a, Dot of the Day (Quilty 365) and 365 Challenges. Both are so fun to sew, but it gives you a lot of work. One block every day🙂

dpfeb

Dagens prick är något enklare. Här är hela februari!

Dot of the Day is the easiest one to sew. This is Februari completed!

365cfeb

365 Challenges tar lite längre tid att sy. Just nu håller vi på med de mörka rutorna. De är 3″ x 3″ stora och en del av dem innehåller mängder med delar. Just nu har jag sytt t o m 27 februari.

365 Challenges takes a bit longer to sew. Right now we are sewing the dark blocks. They are 3″ x 3″ and some of them have a lot of pieces. I am now on 27 February.

triangel7

Trianglarna då……..? Jo, dem hittar jag hos Eva. Färdig ska quilten ha 24 rutor och nu börjar jag undra om jag har tyg så det räcker. Jag syr mina trianglar i enfärgade tyger och ska alla ha olika färger kan det bli svårt. Eva står också för Måndag, Visa och berätta, så dit länkar jag idag!

And the triangles…..? Well, I find them at Evas´ blog. When finished the quilt is gonna have 24 block and now I started to wonder if I will have enough fabrics. I´m only using solid fabrics and 24 different colors can be hard to find. Eva also host Monday, Show and Tell, so I link to her blog today!

21 thoughts on “Prickar, trianglar och andra utmaningar :) / Dots, Triangles and Other Challenges :)

  1. I think the dots is my favourite one, but I’d never be brave enough to join a bee where I had to quilt one a day! Too much happens on some days, and then I’d never catch up!

  2. Puh! Det är en hel del att hinna/orka med! Jag är nog särskilt förtjust i cirklarna!!! Men de små blocken är ju också jättesöta!

Kommentera

