Min nya lilla väska / My New Little Bag

Väskor, väskor…….jag gillar att sy väskor🙂 Mönstret till den här lilla väskan hittade jag på bloggen Sew Mama sew.  Där var den större, men jag använde mig av ”scrap vadd”, så min blev mindre!

Bags, bags…..I like sewing bags🙂 The pattern to this little bag I found at the blog Sew Mama sew.  They made a much bigger bag, but I was using ”scrap batting” and got a smaller bag!

scrapväska1

Tygerna jag använde är också scraps. Scraps som jag fått av Maria på bloggen Majas Paradis. Jättefina bitar och jag har kvar, så det räcker till en väska till! Denna gång ska den bli större🙂

The fabrics I´m using are also scraps. Scraps that Maria, from the blog Majas Paradis sent me. Gorgeous pieces of scrap and I still have some left. Enough to sew another bag and this time I´m gonna make it bigger🙂

scrapväska2

scrapväska3

9 thoughts on “Min nya lilla väska / My New Little Bag

  1. Oh, I just love the red checked lining! I can feel a bag coming on myself. I have an idea in the back of my mind for a nice red bag, a bit unusual. I need to work some more on the drawings…

  2. Så himla fin!
    Det är roligt att se vad du gör av alla mina scraps!
    Om intresse för mer scraps finns så hör av dig!
    Kram Maja

Kommentera

