Information :)

Eller…så här långt har jag kommit på mina ”Ett block om dagen under ett år” projekt🙂 På 365 Challenge har jag nu sytt klart den inre svarta ramen runt mittblocket. Tyvärr kan jag inte länka till sidan. Den ligger nere efter att ha blivit utsatt för en ”hacker”😦 Hoppas nu att den snart öppnar igen!

Or….this is how far I am on my ”One block a day during one year” project🙂 I have finished the inner, dark frame around the medallion on 365 Challenge. Unfortunately I can´t link to the site. It have been shut down cause it have been ”hacked”😦 I hope it soon will be open again!

365challengeinreramen

Dagens Prick, ja, där har jag kommit till 22 april. Inte så långt efter alltså. Jag brukar bestämma en prick varje dag, men vänta tills jag har runt 10 stycken innan jag syr klart dem.

The Dot of the Day (Quilty 365), I have reached 22 April. Not that far behind. I usually decide a dot every day, but wait until I have about 10 blocks before I sew them together.

dp22april

Jag har sytt ihop hela januari. Mina prickar följer almanackan och där mina nära och kära fyller år har jag sytt in deras namn! Kanske inte syns så väl, min symaskin verkar dessutom ha lite svårt för bokstaven T🙂

I have pieced together the whole month of January. My dots are following the calendar and when my nearest and dearest have their birthday, I have sewn their name! Maybe the letters are  a bit tiny and my sewingmachine also seams to have some difficulty with the letter T🙂

janklar

Idag är det faktiskt tisdag🙂 Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Som vanligt uppmanar jag er att besöka hennes blogg och få INSPIRATION!!!!!!

Today it´s in fact Tuesday🙂 I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. As usual I invite you to visit her blog and get some INSPIRATION!!!!

3 thoughts on “Information :)

Kommentera

