Äntligen! / Finally!

Äntligen fick jag en stund över, så jag kunde visa er mitt broderi! Så här långt hade jag kommit för tre veckor sedan:

Finally I managed to find time to show you all my embroidery! This is how far I got three weeks ago:

broderimaj22

och nu är mitt lilla broderi färdigt!!!!!

and now my little embroidery is finished!!!!!!!

klarjuni12

Jag har nu en bukett med fem fina blommor (egentligen skulle det vara en till, men jag hittar den inte) och frågan är nu: Vad ska jag göra med dessa?

I now have a bouquet with five nice flowers (should have been six, but somehow the sixth got lost, can´t find it) and the question is: What shall I do with them?

5klara

Ni får gärna komma med förslag🙂 Medan ni (och jag) funderar, kan ni ju besöka de andra medlemmarna i broderigruppen. OCH vi har en ny medlem. Välkommen Debbierose!!! Det ska bli så roligt att se det du broderar!

You are welcome to give me suggestions🙂 While you (and I) are thinking, do visit the other members of this group. AND we have a new member. Welcome Debbierose!!! It´s gonna be so exciting to see what you are stitching!

 Avis, Claire, Kate, Carole, LucyAnne, Wendy, Jess, Sue, Constanze and Debbierose

Vi ses igen om tre veckor med mitt nya broderi🙂

See you all in three weeks with a new embroidery🙂

19 thoughts on “Äntligen! / Finally!

  1. Noe så nydelig. Disse kan du jo for eksempel kombinere med lappeteknikk i gult. Blir sikkert et herlig og sommelig veggbilde. Lykke til!

  2. A beautiful finish! And I agree with Claire: frame each piece with beautiful gold and orange and green fabrics, and then join them up into a table runner for Easter – the colours are perfect to go with flowers and eggs and little chicks.

Kommentera

