På läger / Gone Camping

Jag har varit borta från bloggen några veckor! Framförallt beror det på att jag har varit på läger tillsammans med nästan hela vår församling, cirka 230 personer. Jag och KM har tältat. Jag har t o m badat, för första gången på tre år!! Vi har sjungit lovsånger och haft bibelstudier.

I´ve been away from my blog a couple of weeks! Mostly because I have been camping. A big Camp with about 230 people from my congregation. I and DH have been living in a tent! I even been swimming for the first time in three years!!! We have been singing the gospels and studying the Bible.

tältbyn2016

jagbadar

Det blir inte så mycket tid över att sy, när man är på läger. Innan vi åkte sydde jag i alla fall några ”Dagens Prick”. Hela juni är klart och i juli har jag kommit till den 21!

Being camping, doesn´t give you much time to sew. Before we went away I did sew some ”Dot of the Day” blocks. I´ve finished June and July is not far behind! 

dpjuni

dp1-22juli

Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Hon håller igång och visar massvis med fina alster. Snacka om inspiration!!

I also link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. There you´ll  see a lot of great patchworks and get very inspired!

8 thoughts on “På läger / Gone Camping

  1. It’s that time of year! We are going north to Far North Queensland on a camping trip in a couple of months. It will still be cool at night – camping is too hot in the summer!

  2. Det høres kjekt ut med campingferien du har vært på. Vi dro med familien på bibelcamping før, men nå som jeg er alene blir det andre ferieturer. Spennende å se dine flotte ”dagens Prick” blokker. Det ska noe til å henge med når en skal sy hver dag. Lykke til videre!🙂

Kommentera

