Den lilla ryggsäcken / The Tiny Backpack

Jag fick en beställning på en ryggsäck. Beställaren var ganska bestämd: färg – blågrön, många fickor, plus ett kors på framsidan! Sen fick jag göra som jag ville🙂 Jag har ett bra mönster som jag hittat i tidningen Quilte Magasinet (norsk), nr 3, 2014.

I got an order on a backpack. My friend was very precise: color – teal, a lot of pockets and a cross in the front! Besides this I could however I wanted🙂 I have a great pattern which I found in the magazine Quilte Magasinet (Norwegian), nr 3, 2014.

erygga1

Jag lyckades klippa ett litet, litet hål i botten på framsidan, så där fick jag brodera några blommor!

I managed to cut a hole in the bottom on the front, so I had to stich some flowers there to hide it!

erygga2

Min kompis ville också ha blixtlås på fickorna. Självklart fick hon det! Kan väl säga att hon blev väldigt nöjd med sin ryggsäck!

My friend also wanted zippers on the pockets. Of course she got zippers! I can tell you she was very pleased with her backpack!

erygga3

Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta! Eftersom det är onsdag🙂

I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell! Since it is Wednesday🙂

19 thoughts on “Den lilla ryggsäcken / The Tiny Backpack

Kommentera

