Noel En Provence

Jag tror på jul även detta år. Då ska jag sitta inlindad i mitt jultäcke, som då äntligen ska vara klart. 🙂 Som du kanske minns, valde jag att sy Bonnie K. Hunters mysteriequilt i jultyger. Jag syr den hälften så stor dessutom.

I believe in Christmas, There´ll be one even this year and then I´m gonna sit in my rocking chair, wrapped around in my new Christmas quilt. As you maybe remember, I chose to sew Bonnie K. Hunters´ Mystery quilt in Christmas fabrics. I also chose to sew it half sized.

noelenprovence6jan

De stora blocken, 8 stycken, är nu klara (här ser du fyra av dem)  och idag tänkte jag sy ihop de block som ska sitta i mellan de stora.

The 8 big block are now finished (here you can see four of them) and today I plan to sew the sashing.

noelenprovencesashing

7 thoughts on “Noel En Provence

Kommentera

