365 Challenge

Som ni alla redan vet, så är det nu 2017 🙂 Jag har fortfarande inte sytt klart alla block till quilten 365 Challenge, 2016. Jag har nästan hela december kvar! Igår satt jag hela dan och kämpade med det fjärde hörnet och nu är det klart!!!!! Många delar och mycket att sy!

As you already know, it´s the year 2017 now 🙂 I still haven´t finished all the blocks for the quilt 365 Challenge, 2016. I have almost the whole of December left! Yesterday I spent all the day, trying to sew the fourth corner and now it´s done!!!!!! So many pieces and so much to sew!

fjardehornet365

Så här ser det ut när jag skriver mina inlägg. Om ni nu undrar varför det blir fel ibland!

This is how it is when I´m writing my posts. If you should wonder why there sometimes are mistakes!

dennis13jan

12 thoughts on “365 Challenge

  1. That is a really beautiful block, and worth every second you spent on it! And I’ve noticed before that cats don’t believe in correct spelling and will quite happily walk all over keyboards to make a point!

Kommentera

