The Catwalk!

Alla katterna sitter på en mur och den har många små detaljer. Tänkte det var lika bra att fortsätta sy på den! Så här såg det ut för tre veckor sedan:

All the cats are standing (sitting) on a wall and the wall have so many tiny details. I thought it was best to continue stitching on it! This is how it looked three weeks ago:

kattparaden28jan

Försöker sy så mycket jag hinner, men eftersom jag har fler arbeten på gång, blir det kanske inte så mycket som jag vill 🙂 Här är jag idag:

I try to stitch as much as I can, but I do have other projects going on, so I maybe don´t stitch as much as I have wanted to 🙂 This is where I am today:

kattparaden19feb

Jag är med i en grupp som broderar (som om ni inte visste det!). Vi broderar vad vi vill och visar upp vad vi åstadkommit var tredje söndag. Vi kommer från olika delar av världen och våra inlägg kommer inte samtidigt! Alla är dock värda ett besök, tycker jag! Länkarna till alla medlemmar i gruppen hittar du här:

I´m in a group working with embroidery (as if you didn´t know!). We stitch whatever we want and evert third Sunday we post about what we have accomplished . We come from all over the world, so we don´t post at the same time all of us, but everyone is worth visiting I think! The links to all the members you can find here:

Avis, Claire,  CaroleLucyAnnKateJessSueConstanzeDebbierose, Christina,

Susan, Kathy, MargaretCindyHelenSteph, Linda, Catherine and Wendy

27 thoughts on “The Catwalk!

Kommentera

