Svart och grönt / Black and Green

Ett färdigt projekt!!!!!!! Min svart-gröna väska. Tygerna hittade jag i en låda (var annars 🙂 ) här hemma. Hade helt glömt bort dem. De är lite grövre, typ möbeltyg, men det är ju bara bra när man syr en väska.

One finished project!!!!!!! My black and green tote bag. I found the fabrics in a box (where else 🙂 ) at home. I had totally forgot about them. There structure is a bit thicker than ordinary cotton fabric, but that´s great for a bag.

grönsvart1

Jag sydde en ficka på utsidan. Man kan aldrig få för många fickor, tycker jag. Vill man kunna stänga fickan kan man ju sy dit en tryckknapp.

I made a pocket for the outside of the bag. You can never have too many pockets, I think. If you want to be able to close the pocket, you can always put on a snap ( not sure that is the right word. Hope you know what I mean).

grönsvart2

Inuti väskan sydde jag tre fickor. Bra att ha. Bestämde mig för ett ganska ”rörigt” tyg till foder, bara för att jag tyckte att det passade 🙂

Inside the bag I sew three pockets. Always needed. I decided to have a rather ”messy” fabric for the lining, just because I thought it suited so well 🙂

grönsvart3

Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Hon fortsätter oförtrutet att låta oss visa våra alster. Tack Eva!

I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. She keeps on giving us the chance to show you all what we are working on at the moment. Thank you Eva!

10 thoughts on “Svart och grönt / Black and Green

Kommentera

