Framsteg / Progress

Efter att ha legat i en låda i flera år, har mitt Sudoku täcke exploderat!!!! Jag har nu quiltat alla rutor. Återstår bara att trimma blocken och sen sy ihop dem. Varför har jag inte börjat på detta täcke tidigare, kan man undra 🙂

 After being hidden in a box for years, my Sudoku quilt have exploded!!!!!! I have now quilted all the blocks and now all that is left, is to trim them and sew them together. Why, oh why haven´t I started on this quilt earlier, one may ask herself 🙂

sudoku25april

Jag har också sytt klart block 3 i quilt-alongen ”Crazy Colors”. Där skulle jag bl a quilta en blomma och den blomman är jag riktigt nöjd med! Det fjärde blocket ligger redan ute på nätet, så det är bara att fortsätta sy 🙂

I have also finished block 3 in the quilt-along ”Crazy Colors” . Among other seams we´d quilt a flower and I´m very pleased with my flower! The fourth block is already out on the blog, so I better keep on sewing 🙂

crazycolor3

crazycolors3a

Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Alltid lika roligt att besöka hennes blogg. Jag blir så inspirerad!

I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. It´s always great to visit her blog. I get so much inspiration from her!

16 thoughts on “Framsteg / Progress

  1. Ja, tenk at noen prosjekter blir liggende i mange år. Bra at du fant fram sudoku quilten igjen. Spennende med quilting av hver blokk og så sy sammen. Gleder meg til å se det ferdig. Crazy color blokken er også flott, og en fin blomst du har brodert på den.:-)

  2. It will be fun to see your Sudoku quilt all put together! I think I’m going to have to go check out the Crazy Colors quilt along. I hope it’s not too late to get involved…

Kommentera

