Crazy Colors 8

Åttonde blocket är klart!!!! Detta innebär att jag faktiskt är ikapp 🙂 På detta block använde vi spetsar i mitten. Jag gillade verkligen denna ruta.

The 8th block is done!!!!! This means that I have actually catch up with the other in this quilt-along 🙂 On this block we used laces in the middle square. I really liked sewing this block.

crazycolors8b

Här är nu alla mina 8 block. Nästa vecka planerar jag att sy nummer 9, har lite annat att sy först! På Bernina.com kan du läsa mer om denna Quilt-along.

Here are all my 8 blocks. Next week I plan to sew block number 9, but I do have other projects to work on first! At Bernina.com you can read more about this Quilt-along.

crazycolors8d

 

Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. En blogg full av idéer och inspiration. Dessutom hittar du också länkar till andra quiltare där!

I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. A blog filled with ideas and inspiration. Besides that, you´ll also find links to even more quilters there!

10 thoughts on “Crazy Colors 8

Kommentera

