Lite inspiration / Some Inspiration

Det är inte alltid man har något färdigt arbete, när man ska länka till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Idag får ni se några påbörjade projekt🙂

You don´t always have a finished quilt, when you´re linking to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. Today I´m gonna show you some of my WIP:s🙂

lettersm

Alfabetet växer, sakta men säkert. Det ena syr jag i glada tyger, med samma bakgrund. Det andra har mörka tyger och olika bakgrundstyger.

The alphabet is growing. One has letters in happy colours and the the fabric in the background is the same on everyone. Then I sew letters in dark fabrics and they have different light colour fabrics in the background.

bokst6

Förra året sydde jag trianglar av scraps. En färg varje månad (RSC13, bloggen Soscrappy). Nu har jag äntligen börjat sy ihop dem. Tur jag hade märkt upp dem, för annars tror jag inte jag skulle kommit ihåg hur jag hade tänkt sy dem🙂

Last year I sew triangles from scraps. One different colour every month (RSC13, the blog Soscrappy). Now I´ve finally started sewing them together. I´m glad I marked how to sew or else I wouldn´t remember my plan for sewing them together🙂

scrtri

 

7 thoughts on “Lite inspiration / Some Inspiration

Kommentera

