Min första……. / My First…….

Min första neccessär nesseccär nesecär nesse (!) sydd av stadkanter är klar! Riktigt roligt att sy, när jag väl kom igång.

My first neccesair nessecair necesär pouch (!) made of selvages is done! It was very fun sewing it, once I got started.

stadkantsnesse

Fodret fick bli ett turkost tyg. Det enda felet jag gjorde var för breda hörn, men jag tänker sy fler nessar. Jag lär mig efter hand!

The lining is a very teal colored fabric. I did one mistake, I did the corners too wide. This isn´t my last pouch, so I´ll make it better next time.

stadkantsnesse2

En ny väska är också på gång. Jag har bara fodret och handtagen kvar. Väskan är 14″ x 14″ x  7″ och sytt av möbeltyger.

A new bag is also on its way. I just have the lining and the handles left to sew. The bag is 14″ x 14″ x 7″ and I have used furnishing fabrics.

nyväskapåg

Jag länkar till EvaJ, måndag, Visa och berätta. Hon har sytt jättemånga fina nessar (bl a) av stadkanter!

I link to EvaJ, Monday, Show and Tell. She has sewn many nice pouches (among other things) using selvages!

 

7 thoughts on “Min första……. / My First…….

Kommentera

